Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates

 

2018

Spring Term 2018

Training Day: Wednesday 3rd January

Spring 1: Thursday 4th January - Friday 9th February

Half Term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February

Spring 2: Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term 2018

Training Day: Monday 16th April

Summer 1: Tuesday 17th April - Friday 25th May

May Day: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Training Day: Monday 4th June

Summer 2: Tuesday 5th June - Tuesday 24th July

 

2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Training Day: Tuesday 4th September

Autumn 1: Wednesday 5th September - Friday 19th October

Half Term: Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October

Autumn 2: Monday 29th October - Wednesday 19th December

 

Spring Term 2019

Staff Training Day:  Thursday 3rd January

Staff Training Day:  Friday 4th January

Spring 1:   Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

Half Term:  Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February

Spring 2:  Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Staff Training Day:  Tuesday 23rd April

Summer 1:  Wednesday 24th April - Friday 24th May

May Day Holiday:  Monday 6th May

Half Term Holiday:  Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Staff Training Day:  Monday 3rd June

Summer Term 2:  Tuesday 4th June - Wednesday 24th July

Top