School Logo

Sawtry Infant School Be caring, be happy and always do our best!

Get In Touch

Log In Log in

Can’t find what your looking for ?

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Enjoyment
Creativity
Imagination
Confidence
Independence
Resilience

Term Dates

2020/2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Staff Training:  Monday 12th April

Summer 1: Tuesday 13th April - Friday 28th May

May Day:  Monday 3rd May

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Summer 2: Monday 7th June - Thursday 22nd July

 

2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Training Days:  Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September

Autumn 1:  Friday 3rd September - Friday 22nd October

Half Term:  Monday 25th - Friday 29th October

Autumn 2:  Monday 1st November - Thursday 16th December

Staff Training - Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022

Staff Training Day: Tuesday 4th January

Spring 1:  Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February

Half Term:  Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

Spring 2:  Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2022

Staff Training Day: Tuesday 19th April

Summer 1:  Wednesday 20th April - Friday 27th May

May Day:  Monday 2nd May (school closed)

Day in lieu of Spring Bank Holiday:  Friday 27th May

Half Term:  Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Summer 2:  Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July

 

Summer Holiday:  Monday 25th July to Wednesday 31st August

 

Please note that Friday 27th May 2022 will be an additional school holiday.  The Bank Holiday to celebrate Her Majesty the Queen's Platinum Jubilee falls in half term so the government has allowed an extra days' holiday.

 

 

 

 

Top