School Logo

Sawtry Infant School Be caring, be happy and always do our best!

Get In Touch

Log In Log in

Can’t find what your looking for ?

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Enjoyment
Creativity
Imagination
Confidence
Independence
Resilience

Term Dates

Term dates

 

2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Training Days:  Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Autumn 1:  Wednesday 4th September - Friday 18th October

Half Term:  Monday 21st - Friday 25th October

Autumn 2:  Monday 28th October - Thursday 19th December

Staff Training Day: Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2020

Spring 1:  Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

Half Term:  Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

Spring 2:  Monday 24th February - Thursday 2nd April

Staff Training Day: Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

Summer 1:  Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

May Day:  Friday 8th May (school closed)

Half Term:  Monday 25th - Friday 29th May

Summer 2:  Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July

Staff Training Day: Monday 20th July

 

 

2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Training Days:  Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September

Autumn 1:  Monday 7th September - Friday 23rd October

Half Term:  Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

Autumn 2:  Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Staff Training Day: Monday 4th January

Spring 1:  Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February

Half Term:  Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

Spring 2:  Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March

 

Summer Term 2021

Staff Training Day: Monday 12th April

Summer 1:  Tuesday 13th April - Friday 28th May

May Day:  Monday 3rd May (school closed)

Half Term:  Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Staff Training: Monday 7th June

Summer 2:  Tuesday 8th June - Thursday 22nd July

 

 

 

 

Top