School Logo

Sawtry Infant School Be caring, be happy and always do our best!

Get In Touch

Log In Log in

Can’t find what your looking for ?

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Enjoyment
Creativity
Imagination
Confidence
Independence
Resilience

Year 1

Week beginning 1st March

Tuesday 2nd March

Friday 5th March

Week beginning 22nd February

Friday 26th February

Week beginning 8th February

Monday 8th February

Thursday 11th February

Week beginning 1st February

Wednesday 3rd February

Friday 5th February

Week beginning 25th January
Week beginning 18th January

Wednesday 20th January

Thursday 21st January

Friday 22nd January

Week beginning 11th January
Week Beginning 4th January
Top